Current Season

General entry to each garden is $8 and $6 for OGSA Members and for those with a Commonwealth Government Pensioner Concession Card or Health Care Card (not Seniors Cards). Current Season Garden Owners and TAFE Horticultural Tertiary students are also entitled to the $6 concessional entry. Children Under 18 are FREE. These cards must be shown at the gate.

Icons indicate if dogs on leashes are allowed or not allowed. Icons will also indicate the Garden’s  amenities including suitability for pushers and wheelchairs and toilet facilities. If these icons are not shown, these facilities are not available. Please click on Garden Protocol on the Garden Openings tab above to see further information for garden visits.

Please click on the garden name in blue to see the details of the garden.

Please click here if you would like to view our recently completed 2016 Spring Season

Jan 2017

Date & Time Open Garden
Sun Jan 15 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Etre Garden, Willunga - Summer
Sat Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Dhyan Marga's Garden, Camden Park

Feb 2017

Date & Time Open Garden
Sat Feb 4 - Sun Feb 5 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Joe's Connected Garden, Elizabeth Grove
Sun Feb 19 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm The Barn Palais, O.B. Flat (via Mount Gambier)

Mar 2017

Date & Time Open Garden
Sat Mar 11 - Sun Mar 12 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Frosty Flats, Birdwood
Sat Mar 18 - Sun Mar 19 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Forestbrook Estate, Gumeracha
Sun Mar 19 - Mon Mar 20 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Al Ru Farm, One Tree Hill - Autumn
Sat Mar 25 - Sun Mar 26 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Tooley's Half Acre, Gawler East

Apr 2017

Date & Time Open Garden
Sat Apr 8 - Sun Apr 9 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Wyndbourne Park, Forest Range
Sat Apr 22 - Sun Apr 23 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Botathan,
Sun Apr 30 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Etre Garden, Willunga - Autumn

 

Comments are closed.